churchofannunciation1003020.jpg
CONTACT INFORMATION:
Pastor:
Father Mike Tobin
(502) 422-1563 (cell)
Parish Office: 120 Main Street, Shelbyville, KY 40065
churchofannunciation1003003.gif
shearts57@gmail.com
butch@bmkinsella.com
abennett@ourcoa.org
music@ourcoa.org
sgreen@ourcoa.org
parishoffice@ourcoa.org
churchofannunciation1003002.jpg
Weekend Associate Pastor:
Deacons:
Coordinator for Children's & Youth Formation:
Director of Music:
Full Charge Bookkeeper:
Administrative Assistant:
Father Bryan Lamberson
Bob Hart
Brendan (Butch) Kinsella
Joe Bland
Anne Tate Bennett
Dawn Rohde
Shirley Green
(502) 633-1547 (office)
(502) 257-7560 (direct)
(502) 257-7564 (direct)
(502) 275-7559 (direct)
(502) 257-7558 (direct)
(502) 722-5026 (home)
(502) 321-4771 (cell)
(502) 829-9969 (home)
mtobin@ourcoa.org
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday - 9 am - 4 pm (Open at Lunch); Closed Fridays.
Fax: (866) 204-1830
Phone: (502) 633-1547
blandmiracleacre@aol.com
(502) 257-7557 (direct)
(502) 257-7562 (direct)
(502) 257-7561 (direct)
(502) 275-7563 (direct)
Mark Elmore
melmore@ourcoa.org